Beaver Dam Lake Improvement Association, Inc.

(920) 356-1200


The 2017-18 Board of Directors was elected at the annual meeting on August 26, 2017. The new officers were elected on August 29, 2017.

Front Row L to R: Parliamentarian Mike Gade, President Bill Boettge, Vice President Bill Foley, Charles Frinak

Back Row L to R: Randy Schade, Karen Huber, Mark Wagner, Ron George, Ken Schmidt

Missing: Secretary/Treasurer Dick Emerson & Pete Hupf

website designed, maintained & hosted by Monumental Hosting